Get in touch

We'd love to hear from you!
Chat with us online or over the phone at your earliest convenience.

Email The PRM Group :

enquiries@prm.net.au

Call The PRM Group :

Phone: 03 9379 3383

Fax: 03 9379 4581

Monday-Friday 8am-5pm (AEST)

Chat with The PRM Group now!

Launch Chat!

ABN 43 088 539 093

Work Address: Suite 2B, 80 Keilor Road, Essendon North, Victoria, 3041
Postal Address: PO Box 611, Moonee Ponds, Victoria, 3039

Meet Our Team

The PRM Group team we here to help you with your every need.


team member
Geoff Stockton
Managing Director
geoff@prm.net.au
team member
Neil Davies
Technical Sales and Operations Manager
neil@prm.net.au
team member
Michael Everett
Senior Web Developer
michael@prm.net.au
team member
Debbie Lapworth
Pre-Employment Screening Manager
debbie@prm.net.au
team member
Justin Sargeant
PharmacyID Service Manager
justin@prm.net.au
team member
Lilly Revels
PRM Consultant
lilly@prm.net.au
team member
Liz Watson
Pre-Employment Screening Consultant
liz@prm.net.au
team member
Nichola Pye
PharmacyID Consultant
nichola@prm.net.au
team member
Daniel Brooke
Bookkeeper
finance@prm.net.au





Contact Form

Please complete the form below and one of our consultants will be in touch!


Google Map